CHINA CUSTOMS

   NINGBO CUSTOMS

   SHANGHAI CUSTOMS

   PINGYANG INTERNATION

 
SERCIVE
 
PROFESSIONAL ANGET IMPORT AND EXPORT BUSINESS
YOU NEED OUR SERVICES
IF YOU BELONG TO ONE OF THE FOLLOWING SITUATIONS, THEN DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US!
INDIVIDUALS, FOREIGN COMPANY REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE, DIRECTLY TO DISCUSS THE PROCUREMENT OF FOREIGN CUSTOMERS IN CHINA, THE DOMESTIC COMPANY, NO RIGHTS BUT READY TO ENGAGED IN IMPORT AND EXPORT BUSINESS, WE CAN ANGET FOR YOU, SOLVE THE PROBLEM OF IMPORT AND EXPORT CHANNELS; THE DOMESTIC COMPANY HAS RIGHTS BUT LACK OF SPECIALIZED PERSONNEL, WE CAN REPLACE YOU IN IMPORT AND EXPORT BUSINESS, TO SAVE YOUR TIME, EFFORT AND MONEY. THE DOMESTIC COMPANY IS HESITANT TO APPLY FOR IMPORT AND EXPORT RIGHT, OUR SERVICE SYSTEM AND SOLUTION WILL HELP YOU MAKE A WISE CHOICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. EXPORT BUSINESS, THE FOREIGN CUSTOMER REQUIRE TO OPEN USANCE LETTER OF CREDIT, THE COMPANY MONEY IS TIGHT, AND WITHOUT CREDIT FOR BANK FINANCING, DON’T WORRY, WE CAN SOLVE THE PROBLEM FOR YOU.

BECOME A CUSTOMER’S IMPORT AND EXPORT DEPARTMENT
WE ARE POSITIONED AS “IMPORT AND EXPORT DEPARTMENT OF CLIENT COMPANY”, PERFORM ALL FUNCTIONS. WE ARE COMMITTED TO SMALL AND MEDIUM COMPANIES: ENTRUST US TO ENSURE MORE FAVORABLE THAN YOU SET UP THE IMPORT AND EXPORT DEPARTMENT. COMPARED WITH YOUR OWN IMPORT AND EXPORT DEPARTMENT, WE HAVE THREE ADVANTAGES:

FIRST, NOTHING TO WORRY
AS CHINA’S REFORM AND OPENING UP, APPLICATION REDUCED THE THRESHOLD OF THE IMPORT AND EXPORT RIGHTS, BUT REALLY START TO SELF IMPORT AND EXPORT, THERE WILL BE MANY PROBLEMS AND TROUBLES: IMPORT AND EXPORT BUSINESS REQUIRES PROFESSIONAL FOREIGN TRADE PERSONNEL, THE GENERAL BUSINESS AT LEAST NEED 2 TO 3 PERSONNEL, BUT SMALL AND MEDIUM COMPANIES IMPORT AND EXPORT BUSINESS IS RELATIVELY SMALL, FOREIGN TRADE PERSONNEL RELATIVELY FREE, THEIR SALARY ARE HIGHER THAN WORKSHOP, IT IS EASY TO CAUSE THE CONTRADICTION BETWEEN EMPLOYEES, BUT COMPARED WITH THE EXPORT SALES STAFF, THEIR SALARY ARE LOWER, CAUSE DON’T FOCUS ON THEIR WORK. MANY SMALL COMPANIES, REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE OR INDIVIDUAL’S FOREIGN TRADE BUSINESS IS VERY UNBALANCE, SOMETIMES VERY FOCUS, SOMETIMES IS VERY SLOW, EVEN NO BUSINESS FOR SEVERAL MONTHS, BUT, HOW TO PUT THESE FOREIGN TRADE PERSONNEL? AFTER COMPANY HAS THE SELF-MANAGEMENT IMPORT AND EXPORT RIGHTS, THE FUNCTION IS INCREASED, THE RULE IS ALSO INCREASED, COMPANY FROM “SMALL” TO “GENERAL TAXPAYER”, NEED SPECIAL COMPUTERS AND SOFTWAVE, THE REQUIREMENT OF ACCOUNTING IS ALSO IMPROVED.COMPANY NOT ONLY TO FACE MORE INDUSTRY AND COMMERCE, TAXATION, BRFORE DO NOT FACE THE FOREIGN EXCHANGE, CUSTOMS, COMMODITY INSPECTION, HAVE TO HANDLE, ONE DAY THE BOSS FIND: NOT ENOUGH ENERGY AND TIME! NOW DON’T WORRY, ALL THE IMPORT AND EXPORT BUSINESS TO TAKE CARE OF US, ANYTHING TO WORRY.

SECOND, SAVE MONEY
ALTHOUGH ENTRUSTED AGENTS NEED TO PAY FEES, FOR THE SMALL AND MEDIUM COMPANIES WITH LOW BUSINESS CAN BE SPENDING LESS COST, IN FACT, IT IS WORTHWHILE. FIRST, IN THE EARLY, THE RELATIVE COMPUTER, ACCESSORIES, SOFTWARE NEED TO SPENDING; THEN, TO RENT ENOUGH OFFICE, LOCATION NOT BAD, EVEN IN THE FACTORY, SHOULD ALSO BE ENOUGH, THE ENVIRONMENT ALSO CAN NOT BAD; NEXT, NEED AT LEAST 2 TO 3 FOREIGN TRADE PERSONNEL, NOT TO LOW SALARY. IN THE PROCESS OF BUSINESS, YOU WILL ALSO FIND THAT TAXES AND TO FIX THE LINK IS INCREASED.

THREE, EFFICIENT
IMPORT AND EXPORT BUSINESS, INCLUDING MAKING DOCUMENTS, CUSTOMS DECLARATION, TRANSPORTATION, PAYMENT, LETTER OF CREDIT AND SO ON, NEED TO CONTACT WITH CUSTOMS DECLARATION,BANK,TRANSPORTATION COMPANY, FOREIGN EXCHANGE, TAX DEPARTMENT AND MANY OTHER DEPARTMENT, WE FOCUS OUR MANY BUSINESS TO HANDLE, BY PROFESSIONALS WITH RICH EXPERIENCE, MORE SKILLED, WORKING EFFICIENCY IS HIGHER THAN THE COMPANY SELF TO HANDLE.


PINGYANG FOREIGN TRADE CO.,LTD.
TEL:(0086) 577-63632570 FAX:(0086) 577-63638183 E-mail:pyftc@pyftc.com
ADD:4/F,BUSINESS BUILDING PARIS GARDEN AOJIANG PINGYANG ZHEJIANG CHINA

出口代理
进口代理
产品代理

   中国海关

   宁波海关

   上海海关

   平阳国际大酒店

 
代理业务
 
专业代理企业和个人进出口业务

你需要我们的服务
       如果您属于下列情况之一,那么别犹豫,联络我们吧!
       无进出口经营权的个人、国外公司代表处、来中国直接洽谈采购的国外客户、国内公司,准备从事进出口业务 ,我们可以为您代理 ,解决进出口渠道问题;有进出口经营权 ,但缺乏进出口专门人才的国内公司,我们可以代您操作进出口业务  ,为您省时、省力、省钱。正在犹豫是否自己申请进出口权的国内公司,我们的服务体系和解决方案将帮您尽快作出明智的选择。做出口业务时 ,国外客户要求开立远期信用证,而企业本身资金紧张 ,无法满足   ,想到银行融资 ,又没有信用度。不用烦恼了 ,我们可以为您解决问题。

 

成为客户的进出口部
      我们定位为“客户公司的进出口部”,履行客户公司进出口部的全部职能。我们对中小型企业承诺:委托我们保证比您设立进出口部更为有利。与您自设进出口部相比我们有三点优势:

        一、省心
      随着我国改革开放 ,申请自营进出口权的门槛降低了,但是真开始自营进出口了 ,也会有不少问题和烦恼:进出口业务需要专门的外贸人员 ,一般企业自营进出口至少需要配备 2~3 名外贸人员 ,但是中小企业的进出口业务量相对较小 ,外贸人员比较空闲 ,而他们的工资一般比车间工人高 ,因而容易造成职工之间的矛盾,但企业的外贸人员与外贸公司的外销员相比工资又偏低 ,往往不太安心工作。很多小型生产企业、代表处或个人的外贸出口业务非常不平均,有时业务非常集中  ,有时业务非常冷清 ,甚至连续数月没有业务 ,可是 ,如何安置这些外贸人员呢?企业有了自营进出口权后 ,功能多了 ,可是面对的“政府婆婆”也多了 ,条条框框也多了 ,企业从“小规模”变成“一般纳税人” ,专门的税控电脑、软件少不了 ,对企业会计的要求也大大提高。企业不但要更多地面对工商、税务 ,以前不用面对的外管局、海关、商检也要应付了,老板有一天发现:精力和时间不够用了!现在不必烦恼了 ,把您的进出口相关业务都交给我们打理把,省心不麻烦!

        二、省钱
      虽然委托贸易代理公司需要支付代理费 ,但对于业务量不大的中小企业可以少支出一些费用,其实是很合算的。首先 ,税控、核销单所需要的电脑、配件、软件的初期支出少不了 ;然后 ,要租办公用房 ,地点不能差 ,即使是在工厂内 ,也要辟出足够的办公空间,办公环境也不能差 ;接下来 ,至少要雇按 2~3 名外贸人员 ,工资低了是顶不了岗的 ;在经营过程中 ,你还会发现,要支付的税金提高了很多 ,要打点的环节也多出了不少。

       三、高效
    进出口业务包括制单、报关、运输、付汇、信用证等等诸多环节,需要和报关公司、银行、运输公司、外管局、税务局等许多部门打交道 ,我们把许多公司的业务集中办理 ,由具有丰富经验的专业人员负责 ,业务比较熟练 ,办事效率肯定比企业自己办理高的多。
平阳县对外贸易有限公司 电话:(86)0577-63632570 传真:(86)0577-6363818
地址:浙江省平阳县鳌江镇巴黎城综合楼四楼 邮箱:pyftc@pyftc.com 邮编:325401
备案/许可证号:浙ICP备15038740号-1 公安备案号:33032602100190 技术支持:15258686186